Gerry McCarthy

Chief Executive Officer

Deb Bickford

Chief Human Resources Officer

James Evans

Chief Financial Officer

Chris Hart

Chief Product and Strategy Officer

Jason Peterson

Chief Technology Officer

Derek Smith

Chief Revenue Officer

Joe Bell

Vice President of Payer Operations

Anna Whitaker

Vice President of Client Services

Holly Rohleder

Director of Marketing